Sophie Tassignon : voice, electronics

1. Gubi Okayannie
2. Jolene
3. Don’t Be So Shy With Me
4. Descending Tide
5. Witches
6. La Nuit
7. Cum Dederit
8. Mysteries Unfold

Mixed by Christian Heck at Tonart Studio, Kerpen, Germany
Mastered by Andy Krehm at Silverbirch Mastering, Toronto, Canada
Executive Producer for RareNoiseRecords : Giacomo Bruzzo
Artwork by ROK

© + ℗ RareNoiseRecords 2020

Tracks 3,4,6 & 8 by Sophie Tassignon (SABAM)
Published by RareNoisePublishing (PRS)
Gubi Okayannie by Kim Yuliy Chersanovich
Jolene by Dolly Rebecca Parton
, published by Apple Velvet Music / Concord Music Publishing
Witches by Michael Timmins & Margo Timmins, published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing
Cum Dederit by Antonio Vivaldi
All songs arranged by Sophie Tassignon, except Jolene arranged by Sophie Tassignon and Anu Junnonen
Recorded by Sophie Tassignon in Berlin, Germany

〉 Buy